Loading...
Service 2017-07-17T10:14:24+00:00

Service

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Christoph Schlesinger
– Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-0
c.schlesinger@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Thomas Schlesinger
– Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-0
t.schlesinger@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Guido Riemann
– Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Vertrieb
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-21
g.riemann@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Peter Kuhlmann
– Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
Vertrieb
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71- 296
p.kuhlmann@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Melanie Personke
– Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin
Vertrieb
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71- 141
m.personke@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Anja Müller
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-12
a.mueller@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Silvia Raillon

Silvia Raillon
Telefonservice
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-20
s.raillon@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Melanie Arisoy – Industriefachwirtin
Personal
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-22
m.arisoy@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Daniela Bald
Finanzen
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-15
d.bald@schlesinger-gmbh.de

Julia Werthschulte – B.Eng.
Qualität
Telefon: 02355 / 92 71-299
j.werthschulte@schlesinger-gmbh.de